This is incredibly disturbing.

Apparently someone found my blog by searching for “slow comfort fucking tumblr“.

I just don’t know what to think about that.

I’ve tried to make one coherent thought out of the four words, but my mind just can’t get around it. How exactly does it all fit together? I can get several 2 or 3 words snippets out of it, but all four? I swear, it’s like I’m watching Lost all over again.

 

One thought on “This is incredibly disturbing.

  1. Someone found my blog my searching “knee socks stuffed in girls mouth” Id on’t get that one at all. Most people find my blog by searching :chinchilla genitalia” which I do get, but still weirds me out.

Leave a Reply

