You’re an adult. Just cope. (via the wuc)

I don’t usually like to delight in someone else’s pain, but this is just too funny.

I’m as sick as a dog, man. I look like Snuffal-fucking-uffagus. Or Jeff Goldblum in The Fly – my body slowly disintegrating as I transform from human to insect. (Pause for trauma and flashback to: the fingernail scene. Ewww.) I suppose this makes you Geena Davis, the witness to my festy – someone who moderately cares but will ultimately leave me, if my appendages don’t stop falling off. Before you go, let me take a moment to depict just how disgu … Read More

via the wuc

One thought on “You’re an adult. Just cope. (via the wuc)

Leave a Reply

