Benches (Some of the Nicest People I Know)

Benches outside

 

There are some benches outside of where I work that don’t seem to serve any purpose. By and large, no one even knows they’re there. I’ve never seen anyone sitting on them, despite the fact they’re in a somewhat shady spot behind the building. I was roaming around this morning looking for interesting and/or unusual things to shoot (as I am wont to do from time to time) and decided that even though these benches aren’t particularly spectacular, I wanted to document them; patiently waiting for when anyone that happens to walk by might be tired and need to rest a moment. Something about that struck me as being very kind and generous of them. Taken with my iPhone using Hipstamatic.

Leave a Reply

